Welcome in the Ritten Arena

Program

7th Icestocksport World Championships 2022 Under 23 and 57th European Championships Under 19/Under 16

Tuesday, 15/02/2022
Drawing 16.00 h
Opening ceremony 19.00 h
Wednesday, 16/02/2022
Target competition single qualification from 11.00 h
Long distance competition incl. Team rating qualification from 15.00 h
Thursday, 17/02/2022
Target competition single finals from 08.00 h
Long distance competition incl. Team rating pre round from 13.00 h
Friday, 18/02/2022
Target competition team pre round from 08.00 h
Long distance competition finals from 15.00 h
Saturday, 19/02/2022
Target competition Team finals from 08.00 h
Target competition Team rating from 13.00 h
provisional time schedule

14th Icestocksport World Championships 2022

Tuesday, 22/02/2022
Drawing 16.00 h
Opening Ceremony 19.00 h
Wednesday, 23/02/2022
Target competition Team Men/Women (pre round) from 07.30 h
Distance competition Men Cat. B from 17.00 h
Thursday, 24/02/2022
Target competition Men/Women (qualification) from 07.00 h
Distance competition Women/Men Cat. A from 16.00 h
Friday, 25/02/2022
Team competition Woman/Men (Second round) from 08.00 h
Saturday, 26/02/2022
Target competition Woman/Men (Classification Team) from 08.00 h
Target competition Women/Men (Finals - single) from 13.30 h
Distance competiton Women/Men (finals) from 17.00 h
Sunday, 27/02/2022
Target competition Team mixed from 08.00 h
Team competition Women/Men (Qualification Team) from 10.30 h
Team competition Women/Men (finals) from 15.00 h
provisional time schedule

The European Directive 2009/136/EC (E-Privacy) regulates the use of cookies, which are used also on this site! By using our website or by clicking "OK" you agree. Further information
OK